ACTE Tambaram Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6013 reviews

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for CCNA

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE by CCNA networking course comparing to another training center ACTE at Tambaram is best for coaching in these surroundings and their concern is too good and the way of teaching is clean and clear having a lot of sessions about a single topic. For the fee infrastructure also an affordable cost.

Sanjay

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Selenium

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am very much satisfied with the selenium course at Tambaram. It is very interactive and easy to Understand. Your suggestions are more helpful for me to get on well in the Company as a good developer. Has fully covered the topics both in practical and theoretical sessions. With the help of greens having a bright future for me in the future.

Karthik

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Java

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I did my Java programming course at ACTE at Tambaram and I am very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical. Got a clear and depth knowledge.

Sanjiv

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Jquery

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my JQuery training in ACTE at Tambaram. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Malavika Mohan

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for QTP

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I had completed my course in QTP at ACTE in Tambaram. ACTE is the best place to improve your skills and to move forward in your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained the concept as well as the subject in a clear way. Topics are not skipped and the trainer ensures that you understand the topic. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity!

Abdul bass

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Spoken English

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my Spoken English course in ACTE at Tambaram. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Jegan

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Android

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE Tambaram branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity.

Santhosh

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for IOS

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at Tambaram and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Amir

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for SAS

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my SAS development course in ACTE at Tambaram and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Jeyanth

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Manual & Automation testing

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at Tambaram. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with a current example to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities that help me to place in GP Strategies. Thanks to ACTE.

Archana