ACTE Siruseri Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6018 reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Siruseri Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required.

Kayal

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Recently I learned about Angular JS technology at ACTE in Siruseri, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institute in the Chennai.

Pavithra

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for SEO

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at Siruseri, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Vicky

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for CCNA

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Learning the CCNA course in the ACTE at Siruseri branch was a good experience for me as the trainer’s way of approach was good and helps the students to understand the concepts in-depth. Now I get a job through this institute. Thank you very much ACTE.

Varsha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Azure

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE in Siruseri. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands student background to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Thirhsa

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at Siruseri, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

Vaidheki

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Python with DS

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Siruseri. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Seetha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Core Java

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in Siruseri Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

Vinu

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I really had a good experience with these QTP programming in ACTE at Siruseri. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge about AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class .so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

David

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Hadoop in ACTE at Siruseri. The training was offered. He had a profusion of knowledge and helped me to clarify all the queries and doubts. We were guided mostly by practical sessions which were very helpful.

Deva